Longhorn Invitational Taikai, October 8, 2006

17 teams entered the competition. Groups came from Southern California, Mexico, New York. Texas clubs included Dallas, Houston, Austin, and San Antonio.
New York brings the Longhorn Trophy back to University of Texas.
Click any picture to get an enlargement.
Southern California was the winner, and will take the Longhorn trophy to California for a year. We will try to get the trophy to stay in Texas next year.

  Copyright - © 2006 TexRocks.com - All rights reserved.